Where to Buy

One of OWI's authorized Dealers could be just in your area. Please input your zip code to get a list of OWI dealers within your vicinity. You can also input your city and state by clicking on the double arrow icon.



US / CANADA REPRESENTATIVES

Virginia, District of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware, Southern New Jersey (including Trenton, but not Princeton), Eastern Pennsylvania (Including State College, but not Altoona)
TAUB SALES
9116 Sudburry Road
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Tel: 301.622.9100
Contact:
Steve Taub — TaubSales@aol.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Nashville Tennessee, No. Carolina, So. Carolina
GRIFFITH SALES, INC.
4221 Burnt Hickory Road NW
Marietta, GA 30064
Tel. 404.819.6252
www.griffithsales.com
Contacts:
Scott Hough — scott@griffithsales.com
Jeff Brook — jeff@griffithsales.com
Richard Hembree — richard@griffithsales.com
Gene Griffith — gene@griffithsales.com
Grant Brewer — grant@griffithsales.com
Tom Westberry — tom@griffithsales.com
Sandy Foster (Main Office) — orders@griffithsales.com
CANADA
CONTACT DISTRIBUTION, LTD.
38 Thurmount Drive, Ste 1
Scarborough, ON
M1B 5P2
Tel: 416.287.1144
www.contactdistribution.com
Contact:
Bill Coons — bill@contactdistribution.com
California, Arizona, Nevada. Hawaii, New Mexico
SG WESTERN. P.O. Box 775
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Tel: 310.937.7529
http://www.sgwestern.com/index.html
Contact:
Orders or Info — orders@SGWestern.com 310-937-7529
Steve Gorski — steve@SGWestern.com Rep Principal
Laurie Valenzi-Buell — laurie@SGWestern.com Marketing Director
Felicia Kraft-Gupta — orders@SGWestern.com Customer Service
Arthur Tang — arthur@SGWestern.com Sales Rep
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
SIERRA MARKETING, LLC
1750 N. Collins Blvd. Ste. 200
Richardson, TX 75080
Tel. 972.383.1288
www.sierramkting.com
Contacts:
Steve Simmons — steve@sierramkting.com
Kenny Wall — kenny@sierramkting.com
Jerry Chambers — jerry@sierramkting.com
Ohio, Pennsylvania (zips 150-469, 172, 177), West Virginia, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana
C.L. PUGH & ASSOCIATES, INC
1157 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212
T330.220.4404
www.pugh.com
Contacts:
Bob Tevs — btevs@pugh.com
Jason Jacquemain — jjacquemain@pugh.com
Jan Seddon — jseddon@pugh.com
George Falkenbach — gfalkenbach@pugh.com
DeWayne Segafredo — dsegafredo@pugh.com
Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska
DB ASSOCIATES INC.
1722 Pinehill Drive
Des Peres, MO 63131
Tel. 314.698.2286
www.dbassociatesinc.net
Contacts:
Doug Bergfeld — dberg71@swbell.net
Bill Batzkall — bbatzkall@frontier.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho
Jos. v. BeLusko Co.
Brian French
503.913.6661
Brian French — beluskoco@comcast.net

HONG KONG, MACAU

Hoi Chun Engineering Company Ltd.

Email: info@hoichun.com.hk


United Arab Emirates

ASL Middle East Security and Safety Systems

Email: ahmad.bairakji@asl-gulf.co.uk


DUBAI

SGTC, Super General Trading Co., LLC

Email: info@sgtcpro.com


Spain

Optimus, S.A.

Email: jplao@optimus.es


Philippines

Wavetron Marketing

Email: biggspilande@gmail.com


Jamaica

Visual-Tech Solutions Limited

Email: mwhyte@visualtechjm.com


Russia Federation

Sofit Light LLC

Email: info@sofitlight.ru


Greece

Simon Technologies SA

Email: s.stamatiadis@simon-technologies.com


Sweden

Supersonic Svenska AB

Email: johan@supersonic.se


Columbia

ERA Electronica SA

Email: eospina@eraelectronica.com